The Seven Summits are the seven continental high points on earth. Our Bundle consists of seven uniquely illustrated, high quality prints of the following mountains: Mount Everest (Asia), Aconcagua (South America), Denali (North America), Kilimanjaro (Africa), Elbrus (Europe), Mount Vinson (Antarctica), and Puncak Jaya (Australie-Oceania).



More information about the different materials.

€ 95.00 instead of 133.00

includes VAT and shipping in the EU

add to cart

Elevation: 8848 m
Country and region: Worldwide
Mountain range: Alaska Range, Andes, Caucasus, Himalaya, Ellsworth Mountains
Prominence: 8848 m
Orometric dominance: 100

Our other prints:

See all our prints

What defines a mountain?

The criteria for our mountain choices.

see more

Infographic - What defines a mountain?